The following candidates have been selected for admission to MSc degree programme in Computer Science – 2017.

  1. Abhirup Nandy
  2. Aditya Pal
  3. Arijit Nandi
  4. Koustav Bhanja
  5. Mohit Prajapati
  6. Prantik Saha
  7. Ritesh Seth
  8. Sagnik Roy
  9. Shirshak Das
  10. Soura Sena Das
  11. Sujash Naskar
  12. Susobhan Bandopadhyay

Note: Classes will commence from 1st June 2017, 10:00 am.

Visit Admissions page for admission related information.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *